Important Contacts
NO LOCATION C0NTACT PERSON E-MAIL ID CONTACTS
1 NAGPUR Shri. Anil Bhajne anil.bhajne@gmail.com 9373101752
    Shri. Vinay Vitalkar vinay.jain@imperialindia.in 8793187861
         
2 CHANDARAPUR Shri Suraj Jaiswal sooraj00jaiswal@gmail.com 8698308067
         
3 BHANDARA Shri Mohan Dadhi manali.dadhi@gmail.com 9226484533
         
4 GONDIA Shri. Manish Jaiswal   9823983317
    Shri Dilip Jain dmjucm@gmail.com 9823676684
         
5 WARDHA Shri Mangesh Kopulwar kopulwarm@gmail.com 9421731052
    Shri. D.K. Deshmukh   9822746448
         
6 AMRAVATI Shri. Alhad Kashikar   9822564940
    Shri Pawan Dodeja pawandodeja@gmail.com 9370314796
         
7 VASHIM Shri Suresh Chavan 991chavansuresh@gmail.com 7875391207
         
8 AKOLA Shri Jitendra Agrawal ajccb_vilas@rediffmail.com 9422193521
         
9 BULDHANA Shri V.N.Thanvi   09527559886, 07263-252531
         
10 GADCHIROLI Shri Rushikant Papadkar rushikant96@gmail.com 9975981757
         
11 YAVATMAL Smt. Sulbha Joshi   07232 / 240955
    Shri. Mohan Kelapure mohankelapure@gmail.com 9890510995
         
12 AURANGABAD Shri. Parmehwar Bansode   9764999443
    Sri . Hemendra Patel aurangabadchess@gmail.com 9325228261
         
13 HINGOLI      
         
14 JALNA      
         
15 PARBHANI Shri Anil Shelgaonkar anilshelg@Yahoo.co.in 9420079027
         
16 NANDED Shri PROF.HAMBARDE dinkar.hambarde@gmail.com 8421552110/9404362079
         
17 LATUR Shri Balwant Jadhav jadhav.balwant3@gmail.com 9823058524
         
18 OSMANABAD Shri Gore Gokuldas   9011118809
         
19 BEED      
         
20 PUNE Shri. Aniket Wagle wagleaniket@yahoo.com 9028268847
    Shri. Niranjan Godbole subhash_liquors@yahoo.com 9673003780
         
21 NASHIK Vinay Bele   9822501811
    Shri. Tushar Gosavi tushargosavi1@gmail.com 9011001979
         
22 RAIGAD Shri. Shreeram Thosar   9823279046
    Shri. Sandeep Ramdaas Patil sandeeprpatil1968@yahoo.com 9920351983
         
23 DHULE      
         
24 AHMADNAGAR Shri Yashwant Bapat bapatyashwant@yahoo.co.in 9665932165 / 9326092501
         
25 JALGAON Shri. Pravin Thakre pravin.thakare.jalgaon@gmail.com 9226375077
    Nandlal Javarilal Gadiya mahaveerclasses@gmail.com 9970722224
         
26 NANDURBAR Shri Sandip Jijabrao Salunke ndchess@gmail.com,shibuss14@gmail.com 8149881781
         
27 SATARA Shri. Ashok Laddha   9850688494
    Shri Pranav Tangsale prnv321@gmail.com 8087030053
         
28 SANGLI Shri. Subodh Gore   9422041898
    Shri.Chandrakant Walawade chanduwalawade@gmail.com 9975959055
         
29 SOLAPUR Shri. Atul Kulkarni   9850136005
    Shri. Sumukh Gaikwad sumukh_gaikwad@yahoo.co.in 9423280252
         
30 KOLHAPUR Shri. Pritam Ghodake   9922482541
    Shri. Bharat Chaugule bhart_chougule@yahoo.com 9762320421
         
31 SINDHUDURGA      
         
32 RATNAGIRI      
         
33 MUMBAI Shri. P.B. Bhilare pbbhilare@gmail.com 9869017221
         
34 MUMBAI SUBURBAN Shri. Vishwanath Madhav vishwanathmadhav@gmail.com 9820121241
    Shri.Vitthal Madhav vitthalmadhav@gmail.com 9702273330
         
34 THANE Shri. Deepak Tandel drtandel@yahoo.com 9833049225
    Shri Salil Ghate salilghate@yahoo.co.in 9870063785 / 9619069085
 
July 07 2010 - This is to inform all chess players / organisers / officials that any chess event organized under the banner of "Chess Association of India" is not recognized by the All India Chess Federation...