MCA Sub Committees
Chess in School Committee:
Sr. No. Name Designation Location District Division Contact No. Email ID
1 Shri. Girish Chitale Commissioner Sangli Sangli SMCA 9860191405 girishchitale@gmail.com
2 Shri. Vilas Mhatre Secretary Raigarh Raigarh CMCA 9423822469 / 8888055755 mhatre.vilas@rediffmail.com
3 Shri. Sumukh Gaikwad Secretary Solapur Solapur SMCA 9423280252 sumukh_gaikwad@yahoo.co.in
4 Shri. Siddharth R Mayur Director Pune Pune CMCA 9890297575 sid@mayurs.in
5 Dr. Satish Thigale Director Pune Pune CMCA   spathigale@rediffmail.com
6 Shri. Vishvavijay Khanwilkar Director Kolhapur Kolhapur SMCA 9823054758 baba007@yahoo.com
7 Shri. Rishi Gupta Director Mumbai Suburban Mumbai Suburban BCA   rishi.shel@gmail.com
MCA Arbiter Commission:
Sr. No. Name Designation Location District Division Contact No. Email ID
1 Shri. Moreshwar Bhagwat Chairman Pune Pune CMCA 9881137706 mdbhwt@yahoo.co.in
2 Shri. Nitin Shenvi Secretary Pune Pune CMCA 9767676927 nitinshenvi@yahoo.in
3 Shri. P. B. Bhilare Member Mumbai City Mumbai City BCA 9869017221 pbbhilare@gmail.com
4 Shri. Bharat Chougule Member Kolhapur Kolhapur SMCA 9850653160/ 9762320421 kdca1978@gmail.com
5 Shri. Pravin Thakare Member Jalgaon Jalgaon CMCA 9226375077 pravin.thakare.jalgaon@gmail.com
6 Shri. Anurag Singh Member Nagpur Nagpur VCA 9021984949 singh.anurag61@yahoo.com
MCA Tournament Observer and Management Committee:
Sr. No. Name Designation Location District Division Contact No. Email ID
1 Shri. Chidamber Kotibhaskar Chairman Sangli Sangli SMCA 9822197761 kotibhaskarbuilders@rediffmail.com
2 Shri. Salil Ghate Secretary Thane Thane BCA 9870063785 salilghate@yahoo.co.in
3 Shri. Niranjan Godbole Member Pune Pune CMCA 9673003780 niranjan_godbole@yahoo.in
4 Shri. Manish Patel Member Nandurbar Nandurbar CMCA 9423917090 ndchess@gmail.com
5 Shri. Sharad Naik Member Solapur Solapur SMCA 9423280252/ 9595763277 sharadnaikchess@gmail.com
MCA - District Development and Affiliation Committee
Sr. No. Name Designation Location District Division Contact No. Email ID
1 Shri. Abhijit Kunte Chairman Pune Pune CMCA 9422306236 abhyak@yahoo.com
2 Shri. Purushottam Bhilare Secretary Mumbai City Mumbai City BCA 9869017221 pbbhilare@gmail.com
3 Shri. Faruk Shaikh Member Jalgaon Jalgaon CMCA 9423185786 faruksk.hockey@gmail.com
MCA - Training / Coaching / Academy Development & Management Committee
Sr. No. Name Designation Location District Division Contact No. Email ID
1 Shri. Niranjan Godbole Chairman Pune Pune CMCA 9673003780 niranjan_godbole@yahoo.in
2 Shri. Jayant Gokhale​ Secretary Pune Pune CMCA   jgokhale@gmail.com
3 Shri. Anup Deshmukh Member Nagpur Nagpur VCA   anupdeshmukh64@gmail.com
MCA - Government Liaisoning Committee
Sr. No. Name Designation Location District Division Contact No. Email ID
1 Shri. Sanjay Dhivare Chairman Nagpur Nagpur VCA 9404806501 sandhiv36@gmail.com
2 Dr. Sanjay Karavade​ Secretary Pune Pune CMCA 9822597687 karavadesanjay@hotmail.com
3 Shri. Nitin Kelkar Member Pune Pune CMCA 9960052233 nitinkelkar1962@gmail.com
MCA - Disciplinary Ethic Committee
Sr. No. Name Designation Location District Division Contact No. Email ID
1 Shri. Narendra Firodia Chairman Ahmednagar Ahmednagar CMCA 9890048567 narendrafirodia@gmail.com
2 Shri. Faruk Shaikh Secretary Jalgaon Jalgaon CMCA 9423185786 faruksk.hockey@gmail.com
Chess League Committee:
Sr. No. Name Designation Location District Division Contact No. Email ID
1 Shri. Aniruddha Deshpande Chairman Pune Pune CMCA 9822063288 aniruddha@amanora.com
Marketing and Sponsorship Committee:
Sr. No. Name Designation Location District Division Contact No. Email ID
1 Shri. Sanjay Dabadghao Chairman Thane Thane BCA 9820308889 gfiind@gmail.com
MCA - District Awards Committee
Sr. No. Name Designation Location District Division Contact No. Email ID
1 Shri. Sanjay Kedge Chairman Sangli Sangli SMCA 9372114945 ksanjay1234@gmail.com
July 07 2010 - This is to inform all chess players / organisers / officials that any chess event organized under the banner of "Chess Association of India" is not recognized by the All India Chess Federation...